Football Betting

Cardiff to win at home and hull to draw with villa.
Just under 7-1.

Looking good for you again chewy, 2-0 up at the moment.

I think southampton will beat swansea tomorrow. Southampton work their bollox off and are hopefully starting to to bed in their new signings. I’m hoping that’s enough to beat Swansea, who might be tired after Thursday’s not so impressive europa win.
I also think Chelsea are starting to get their shit together and the 7/4 for them winning -1 against a non scoring Norwich is good value.

Double is just under 5-1

[quote=“Juhniallio, post: 842003, member: 53”]I think southampton will beat swansea tomorrow. Southampton work their bollox off and are hopefully starting to to bed in their new signings. I’m hoping that’s enough to beat Swansea, who might be tired after Thursday’s not so impressive europa win.
I also think Chelsea are starting to get their shit together and the 7/4 for them winning -1 against a non scoring Norwich is good value.

Double is just under 5-1[/quote]

Looking good, bro.

Well done @Juhniallio

I think Arsenal @3/4 to beat West Brom looks like a decent bet.

Milan at 5/1 to beat Juventus is very tempting tonight.

Germany -2 v Ireland. 7/5. A good bet?

Dodgy enough,it would be just like Ireland to play half decent and go down 1-0 in a spirited effort.

Agreed, but after listening to a teamtalk from Noel King they could do anything

Wouldn’t touch it myself. It’s like us for Andy Reid to score a free and we lose 2-1 but we could also get a tonking, I suppose, but I don’t see it. I don’t think the Krauts will take this game too seriously. You beat a team 6-1 and I’d say you lose a good bit of respect for them.

no, i dont really think so
the krauts have the group sewn up and i wouldnt say they will be chasing a big score here.
if you are looking to do a bet like that at those odds id be thinking along the lines of Germany to win to nil or something, ireland not to score is another maybe that would appeal at those relatively short prices.

if anyone is bored tonight they could do worse then doing a few of these later

Hapoel Rishon Lezion - Achi Nazareth - draw - 21/10 - 2pts or a 0-0 draw 7/1 - 1 pt
<2.5 goal 8/13 - 3 pts

ill take the 0/0 myself

[quote=“mickee321, post: 842515, member: 367”]no, i dont really think so
the krauts have the group sewn up and i wouldnt say they will be chasing a big score here.
if you are looking to do a bet like that at those odds id be thinking along the lines of Germany to win to nil or something, ireland not to score is another maybe that would appeal at those relatively short prices.

if anyone is bored tonight they could do worse then doing a few of these later

Hapoel Rishon Lezion - Achi Nazareth - draw - 21/10 - 2pts or a 0-0 draw 7/1 - 1 pt
<2.5 goal 8/13 - 3 pts

ill take the 0/0 myself[/quote]
Ah jaysus Mickee. That’s shite tipping in fairness.

i cant fucking believe there have been goals in the second half, just console yourself you arent on at a grand a point like me

[quote=“mickee321, post: 842609, member: 367”]+1
i cant fucking believe there have been goals in the second half, just console yourself you arent on at a grand a point like me[/quote]
Eh, that’s no consolation Mickee.

[quote=“Mac, post: 841018, member: 109”]1 point treble (borrowing 1 of chewys bets)

Cleveland Browns @8/15
Ipswich to draw @ 9/4
Leinster @ 4/9

Pays 6.2/1[/quote]

[quote=“Mac, post: 841696, member: 109”]I’m robbing 2 of TTK’s bets and adding 2 French ones to it

Munster +4
Saracens -13
Brive -3
Montpelier -24

Pays a little under 13/1 - 1 point[/quote]

Leinster let me down and that Saracens try in the last minute was a cunt.

Bank +16.75 points

Powers have gone 15/8 on Alshon Jeffrey as anytime TD scorer tomorrow night. I’d have him closer to evens. I can’t get on with Powers unless I go into a shop so I can’t put it down as a bet yet but I would recommend it. Am also looking for a bet in Sale game tomorrow evening to double it up with.

Sale could kick their back door in. They are shithouse and in a relegation battle already. Tricky enough in Europe always but Yashvilli and few other regulars only on bench. I’m backing sale to win 13+ at 8/5 but based on recent record that might be encouragement enough to back Biarritz tbh

Sale to win by 1-12 points @ 7/5 looks an okay punt?

Sale are missing Cueto and Cipriani though aren’t they?

Cipriani is on the bench. Cueto & Peel are rested. Biarritz 1 from 9 this season o_O

Hard to see they will be interested but who knows with the crazy french cnts. Three HEC away games last yr
Quins beat them by 27, Connacht beat them by 8, they beat Zebre by 26.