Football Trivia

Close but nope,this is a tough one in fairness it could be any one of the twenty or so monetary illiterate mickey mouse outfits that are under the umbrella of the Atrocity league.

shouldnt you be bowing down to your british overlords like your forefathers?

did you piss in the powder?

The Kilkenny lads pissed in the powder in New Ross,the Wexford lads were wasting thier time in fairness we were only trying to get them to see sense.

Any guesses for us on the Atrocity League soccerball question?,the lads are bet on it.

to clarify - you like a game that was in effect a british landed gentry game & you pissed in the powder

go home you hun

I am at home you townie cunt :wink:

in the landlords estate?

there was a thing in the Times there during the week about how it was all a myth that Socrates went to the College of Surgeons and played Sigerson or the he played fo UCD in the LOI. The man said himself that he has never even been to Dublin.

Who was the first soccer hoofer to win the european cup with two different clubs.
No googleying now.

Not sure but i’ll guess,C seedorf .???

Marcel Desailly is the first I can remember anyhow.

Not sure if there was anyone back in the 70s though.

I know that Miodrag Belodidici won European Cups with Steaua Bucharest in 1986 and Red Star Belgrade in 1991 but I have no idea if that’s the answer.

Jimmy Rimmer? I think he was sub keeper for Man Utd in 1968 and then played the first few mins for Villa in 1982.

Tis

Bloody hell.

1 Barcelona
2 Shamrock Rovers
3 AEK Larnaca
4 Lorient
5 St Mirren

Europes top 5 Clubs, but judged on what exactly?

Top 5 fan owned clubs or something?

Nope

Burning creditors ?

Clubs bailed out by local government

Fair play?