• nollaig 441 times
  • Saoirse 5133 times
  • baconandcabbage 3
  • jesusmaryandjoseph 9
  • gobshite 1542
  • langer 3961

that just says it all really

and another 11k for manchesterunited and a few grand for Roy Keane.

I’m changing the feedthegoat now as we speak

:cricket_bat_and_ball:

This means more.

On the ball.

wrong thread mate

a player going from LOI to outplaying the best footballer in Europe isnt footix related

I’ve usually no time for the hipster/footix brigade…unless they’re heaping praise on Celtic. I always admired James Horncastle though.

https://x.com/celticlisboaa/status/1717443559106769332?s=46&t=0sQkcb7z4szDmx1-2Xlm0w

As an aside, did Virgin Media choose as their free to air match in Ireland last night a satellite Middle East sportswashing project from north east England ahead of Liam Scales jousting with Morata & Griezmann?

They did mate.

I was watching the highlights show and this lady was presenting. Not sure who she is

Why would anybody with a working brain sit down (or stand up) to watch that, @StoneCold?

Can you answer me that?

That’s Ann-Marie Keegan, she’s been doing football reporting & presenting highlights with them for a few years now.

Anything to Kevin?

I don’t know mate; I know a few Newcastle footix here in Eire but I could count them on three fingers so a bizarre choice from VM. So I’m not sure who would be interested in watching.

The cynic in me would suggest that VM did not want to broadcast images of Palestinian flags being waved at Parkhead.

the footix are so in love with fossil fuels they prefer to watch a team representing a fossil fuel state ahead of Scales

I hope the fact Oirish broadcasters weren’t bothered showing his match doesn’t weigh heavily on Scales.

Irish tv stations should always show Celtic and Manchester United.

Anything to Shane?

From an entertainment pov this is correct