Footix of the Day

You’re a Leeds fan?

@Aertel220 never disappoints :clap:

@Aertel220 is the best of us.

We are all us

Cheers mate. I’m hoping my contributions will be remembered on polling day.

Lads jealous of his obvious love of sport and rugby.

yeah, hilarious mate

Who said it was hilarious?

Ah here :smiley:

“mad”

Would you believe I was about to log that before I got sidetracked

Bigging up youngsters playing pre season friendlies is text-book footix behaviour

Manyoo have a player called Mainoo? By god!

Tis like Dee Forbes running a D4 bastion for a while.

oirish footix cant stand people following foreign teams where they have no connection to

‘We have incredible power here’ knew that was from that deluded twerp Gilroy. The Saudis arent buying him for Billy from Borris in Ossory to sign up to Al Jazeera PPV

I find hilarious, these Irish pundits giving out about a Saudi league. What the fuck is it to an Irish football fan? Professional football should be on childrens tv.

Ah did no one point out the irony to him?

4th choice keeper at EPL club injures a reality TV star in a practice match and you think it merits discussion :flushed:

Here come the wagons.