For those of you againast the death penalty

Hang em high.

[QUOTE=“Sidney, post: 1130332, member: 183”]We would have heard fuck all about your original post had it been in Indonesia.
no you would’nt because they would have been executed in indonesia

[QUOTE=“Sidney, post: 1130332, member: 183”]
What is your point, because you don’t appear to have one?[/QUOTE]
FFS :rolleyes:

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1130336, member: 179”]no you would’nt because they would have been executed in indonesia

FFS :rolleyes:[/QUOTE]
Are emoticons all you have, “legal eagle”?

Fooley’s legal diploma thesis:

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Ends

6pm Irish time. Sionara lads.

Injected with a poison, we don’t need it anymore.

:pint:

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1130325, member: 179”]

you wouldn’t have heard fuck all about the bali 9 if they had have all be indonesian[/QUOTE]
Explain how whether I would have heard of it or not makes anything less valid.

They are being taken from their cells to the place where they will meet their fate.

[QUOTE=“Sidney, post: 1130339, member: 183”]Fooley’s legal diploma thesis:

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Ends[/QUOTE]
who does a thesis for a diploma ?

are you alright pal? you have’nt been the same since the girl you stalked all the way to oz told you to do one

What’s the Guildford four got to do with this case, they were innocent, these are convicted drug dealers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9knToyK-wUs

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1130354, member: 179”]who does a thesis for a diploma ?

are you alright pal? you have’nt been the same since the girl you stalked all the way to oz told you to do one[/QUOTE]
Certainly nobody would ever mistake you for having done a thesis.

Thanks for your concern. I’m grand, bud.

I’d be more worried about yourself.

I do wish your wife well and hope she doesn’t have to suffer her own death sentence.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=grbSQ6O6kbs

[QUOTE=“Sidney, post: 1130359, member: 183”]Certainly nobody would ever mistake you for having done a thesis.

Thanks for your concern. I’m grand, bud.

I’d be more worried about yourself.

I do wish your wife well and hope she doesn’t have to suffer her own death sentence.[/QUOTE]

I’ll just leave that there for you to re-consider

What’s for me to reconsider, mate? I sincerely wish you and yours the very best.

@Sidney

You are a knacker.

The executions have just been carried out

The female was speared spared.

[QUOTE=“fucked out, post: 1130374, member: 1495”]@Sidney

You are a knacker.[/QUOTE]
Post reported for racism.