Formula One

RIP Jules Bianchi :confused:

Alonso #luckyboy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yQhyHuWLJMI

Brazilian Grand Prix is turning into mayhem. 3 drivers extremely lucky not to be seriously injured so far as Wet conditions making the track treacherous.

3 serious crashes so far.

Race has been Red Flagged.

Watching a replay of the race now…those cars weren’t designed to deal with those wet conditions.

cc @Nembo_Kid

We are fucking back baby. The Scuderia have just locked out the front row of the Russian GP in Qualifying & also broken Mercedes 18 race Pole Position record.

Seb on pole & Kimi second.

Forza Italia, Forza Ferrari & Forza Scuderia. :it::it::it::it::it::it:

What a shit sport

Forza Vettel, Forza Ferrari & Forza Scuderia.

I’m starting to really believe we can do the double this year, we’ve just gone & won the Monaco GP for the first time since 2001. To cap a wonderful day Kimi has finished second and those cunts from Mercedes both outside the podium places.

cc @Nembo_Kid

Jaysus this bates all. Lewis Hamilton is going out with a Friesian

Her name is Winnie Harlow, apparently she’s a model

Lewis is gay.

Really? I didn’t know that

He’s got more bends than Monaco.

Sooner Silverstone is dropped the better, boring cunt of a track.

RIP.

Seen a video of it there, happened at the exit to Eau Rouge, yer man’s car split in two and another upside down.

Yeah, there’s a video of it from just across the track - sickening stuff.

I see the Miami Dolphins stadium has been provisionally approved to host a grand prix in 2021

How does that work

no sport being played there at the moment anyway