@Thomas_Brady seems very volatile these days.
The TFK Nogra racist club.
Signing in. Don’t like what the world is becoming
He’s lashed out at me a few times, but I’m willing to let him. He’s my brother and I can take it. There are weaker ones on here who wouldnt be.
We are TFK.
He used to be such good fun. His demise has been car crash viewing.
He aint heavy
Judging by his heart rate and 5k times he is
I’m certainly a big deal around here.
The lads are trying to put out a fire with coal here
The TFK woke crowd. Pulling the balls off themselves with angst and anger at events that happen five thousand miles away. Bizarrely, their membership includes capitalist scum Publicans and Landlords. They battle fascism by putting this yoke on their manbags and tee shirts.
A very angry group.
I’m mad as hell and i’m not gonna take this any more.
I’m alright Jack
It’s fascinating to watch the woke lads intolerance grow beyond gluten.
The fascists got what they wanted and are still angry as hell. Who’d have thunk?
The coronavirus thread is serving a vital purpose I’d say and saving dogs up and down the country from a good funt up the hole
Very very angry lads
Usual suspect is irked post above, once I’m grand sure etc,
Good man, post up another shot of Lough Gur there,or better still, tell us more about the lanes in Norrie Cark.
Angry that I went to visit Lough Gur last Saturday???
My God.
Not at all, the photo was lovely.
You could have given it a like