France Versus Ireland Second Leg

Thats a snappy top there sledge, did you not go green?!

Henry apologises on his Twitter

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs046.snc3/13364_104928152855466_100000148459796_133503_2433781_n.jpg

go away outta that… sure he should have had another 2 goals…

anyone at home bang on tv3 midday …4 fat bitches crying about the game last night theyre demanding a replay…horrific stuff…

Channel 4 news talking about Henry’s career being tarnished and his reputation being irreparably damaged. Media are making the most of it anyway.

cant drag myself away from these fat ones theres this suzanne power one trying to organise a protest march…god shes ugly…

France’s former World Cup winner Bixente Lizarazu told TF1: “We’re going to go the World Cup, but we go to the locker-room with our heads bowed. It was not something to be proud of. I’m not going to party.”

The Republic of Ireland manager Giovanni Trapatonni will be addressing the media, by the way, at around 1400 BST - and one of the first questions sure to be fired in his direction will be whether he wants the match to be replayed.

I’d a green t shirt on underneath during the day alright :pint:

The British media have spent thousands trying to dirty Theirry, hundreds of thousands in fact, and they’ve now got their blood from the Paddies.

There is something very foul about that.

[FONT=Helv][SIZE=2][FONT=Helv][SIZE=2]Henry always was a cunt, people are just jumping on the bandwagon now
[/SIZE][/FONT][/SIZE][/FONT]

The malevolent attitude towards Robbie Keane shames this country far more than any banking or church scandal ever did.

[quote=“Sledgehammer”][FONT=Helv][SIZE=2][FONT=Helv][SIZE=2]Henry always was a cunt, people are just jumping on the bandwagon now
[/SIZE][/FONT][/SIZE][/FONT][/quote]

Nah, I’ve always liked Henry, this shames him a little and will tarnish his image, but I swear if Duff/Doyle/Keane, etc had done it the far end we’d be proclaiming them heroes and saying you do what it takes to win.

Bandage, people will only understand how good Robbie was when he’s gone.

Shaping cunt

iv nothing against robbie hes an average striker and no more… to say he was brilliant when he scored what was pretty much a tap in is a bit much…strikers need to be judged on their finishing and last night robbies finishing was poor… ,we werent good enough to get the goals to win the tie and the whole nation has now convinced itself we were through only for henrys “outrageous” cheating…we are a great country for making martyrs outta ourselves and wallowing in self pity…rant over…

Keane himself must have been blown for handball at least 3 times kast night?..
I’d be embarassed if we got a rematch…it was a sickening fook up but get on with it…

[quote=“myboyblue”]Nah, I’ve always liked Henry, this shames him a little and will tarnish his image, but I swear if Duff/Doyle/Keane, etc had done it the far end we’d be proclaiming them heroes and saying you do what it takes to win.

Bandage, people will only understand how good Robbie was when he’s gone.[/quote]

Henry and Gallas did what it took to get their country to the WC, I can’t be bothered building up much hate for Henry. The real villians here are the people that decided the draw would be seeded :guns:

[quote=“Sledgehammer”][FONT=Helv][SIZE=2][FONT=Helv][SIZE=2]Henry always was a cunt, people are just jumping on the bandwagon now
[/SIZE][/FONT][/SIZE][/FONT][/quote]

The only bandwagon is this ‘campaign for a replay’ horseshit…It was a handball - hardly the crime of the century. It’s fair enough to be bitter towards Henry but the likes of that cunt Dermot Ahern climbing onboard to call for a replay is sickening. More glory in defeat for the downtrodden Irish.

only solution to this is to send a delegation of mullagh supporters to have a word with the ref…

Henry walked out on his wife and kid, didn’t he? The dirty bounder.

Anyway. Should be a civic reception for the lads or something so we can all sing a few songs for them and go on the lash. :pint:

People need to get a grip. Sad cunts on faceboook who wouldn’t watch a game from end of the year to the other now “outraged” and “sick” and think “Henry is a cheating bastard”.