Friday Fashion Thread aka The blind leading the blind

Can you get Postecoglou printed on the back?

I’m still shaken by the lad in the bootcuts and brown shoes over @bandage right shoulder in the Shelbourne.

It takes me so long
Just to figure out
What I’m gonna wear
Blame it on the train
Cos the bus is already there

Jaysus, I’ve just seen on social media that @Bandage and I have the same jacket.

I dunno what to think.

Fire up a photo of it and we’ll tell you fairly quickly.

Old GIF

Lyle and Scott screams caught between two fashion stools.

What are you wearing this with

What stools are they

The valley between fashion and style is hard to traverse for a man your age.

The two boys shopping in the warehouse clearance section of m and m direct

Clicking on an ad that pops up on their Facebook page

I’ve personalised my jacket. It has two slits on the back from the shoulder blades down to the waist area. I nearly impaled myself on the spiky bits on top of the locked gates of Grand Canal DART station when climbing over after an Ireland game, possibly big Mick’s final game at home to Denmark in late 2019. So much for the station only being closed for an hour after the game. My ripped jacket remained entangled on the gate and I had to clamber back up from the inside to retrieve it. Delighted to be able to showcase it on social media almost 2 years later to such acclaim from TFK fashionistas.

Other lads pretending that they don’t

It’s the sort of coat we spent hours trying to wrestle women out of in college.

Fellas need to upgrade to Aquascutum - kagoul heavy

Can anyone come up with a very good reason not to purchase?

250px-Wolverine_(James_'Logan'_Howlett)

Be yourself unless you can be wolverine, then be wolverine