Friday Fashion Thread aka The blind leading the blind

I sense that this is sarcasm, nonetheless

I dont see it myself, but good on em. Its a big deal this yoke.

https://www.rte.ie/news/leinster/2023/0112/1346216-junk-kouture/

Oul treble denim :heart_eyes:

I can’t think of a better thread to ask these questions.

I’m sitting here waiting and I can see three men sporting mustaches. Are they back in? Are they coming back in? Is Roy Keane getting on this trend early?

Don’t do it @Locke

His shoes are tasty looking, whatever brand they are.

Moccasins we used to call them. Had a pair of them back in the day. Blue ones.

You have three choices:
1 Swiss Tony
2 Freddie
3 An Oldham based sales rep for a building supplies firm, delightedly driving a BMW 318i company car (cloth seats) circa 1989.

Any kind of facial hair doesn’t suit me chief and I certainly won’t ever be sporting a tache. Just asking is there a trend for them happening.

The insouciance of this lad is absolutely top drawer. It takes such casual swagger to pull this look off.
Cc @The_ulterior_motive

Cc @TheUlteriorMotive . @Tassotti

That’s a lovely trouser.

The cape has a wonderful lunar lander quality which is very right now given the heightened awareness of extra terrestrials watching us.

It’s a thumbs up from me.

Ideal for the school run for the ballsy guy

Hedonistic minimalism is where it’s at now

They look wicked comfy

Sure the gym lads have been wintering and springing in them for years. Guess it is socially acceptable for the lard arses and the feeble bodied to wear them too now.

The quarter zip tops are great. You can move up and down the zip, regulating the body temperature when you’re out and about for a walk and such like.

They have been difficult to find of late. Seem to have gone out of fashion. Great news for me that they are making a comeback.

As the presence in office continues to increase, fellas need to up their game. A few lads have hit rock bottom during covid and returned in worn runners and over washed hoodies, no pride in appearance… Imagine what the work they are turning out if this is their attitude?

Quarter zips are a real tick the box item on a proper dress code policy.

One for the things I didn’t know thread.