Friday Fashion Thread aka The blind leading the blind

My daughter has spoken
“No one should wear skinny jeans full stop”

Do the loafers still need to curl up slightly at the toes?

Kids are wearing this look now

This is what your kids call Dad pants

‘Mom Pants’ birds are wearing these days are shocking.

Kids are wearing dad pants and dads are wearing kid pants.

Boot cut never died lads

Normcore

Need a pair of these for Nancys at the weekend.

It’s all about LMD lads :wink:

When you’ve to go straight to coaching the u14s from the office

If you pull, you could get yer wan, or yer man, whatever you are into, to put them on while giving you a handjob. Or else go buck naked, with just the gloves on.

did you demand satisfaction?

Succession makes excellent viewing for fashion tips.

Kendal was sporting an unreal nice jacket in this week’s episode.

Succession Fashion on instagram is a must follow.

Matty arrived back from London on Monday sporting a lively moncler bomber jacket. I couldn’t afford it, so didn’t ask.

@TheUlteriorMotive I’m back in the office next week and I’m trying to pull off the Damien Lawlor look, where would I get such a well fitting pair of these chinos?

zara

A must follow ? It’s awful. Black cap - $500. Fuck off

You’d find better fitting bed sheets than those chinos.

J crew tech chinos are perfect

Or Massimo dutti if you need to try on

Tommy Brubacker