+1 - the cunt is good for the GAA.
Black and brown paaaaaaaaaaaaaah, schooolboy error. Also if you are going for black never wear a similar colour with it. (Navy or dark grey)
Blue/Black hooped Tommy jumper
Light blue Super Dry tee-shirt on underneath
Blue Tommy jeans
Brown belt
Brown Sketchers shoes
Grey RJR socks
Red Sloggi boxers with navy blue elastic on them
Sketchers?!
Locke?!
Denim jacket
Avenged Sevenfold tshirt
Denim jeans. Levi Boot cut
Black Doc Martens
Is there line dancing on later?
(I hope)
Hard to know what to make of a fellow who feels the need to tell the world what kind of underpants he’s wearing.
That goes for you too Locke with your red sloggis whatever they are.
By the way farmer. Youre from Leitrim. The non descript is superfluous. [quote=“farmerinthecity, post: 196359”]
What happened to this noble thread?
Ted Baker top.
Tommy Hillfiger jeans.
Onitsuka Tiger runners.
Non descript boxers.
Non descript socks which are odd.
Farmer
ODowd strikes again.
Fagan, will you say something nasty about me please.
No Bandage I have come to the conclusion that you are one of the alright sorts around here. [quote=“Bandage, post: 196374”]
ODowd strikes again.
Fagan, will you say something nasty about me please.
Barcelona beanie cap.
Dublin 2002-03 jersey.
Dublin 1970’s retro tracksuit top.
A pair of bootcut jeans.
Kilkenny hurling socks.
Adidas Chile 62 runners.
That, my friends, is Mr Fagan ODowd.
[quote=“Bandage, post: 196369”]Sketchers?!
Locke?![/quote]
Sorry, Skechers and they are very comfortable. Plus I don’t want to wear my adidas runners as yes it’s casual Friday but not that casual. Have to keep the respect of my co-workers
I’ve worked it out now lads. Sorry I was a bit slow. Ye’re wearing the underpants outside the trousers, that’s why ye’re posting about them.
Finally :lol: :pints:
Jack And Jones shirt
Firetrap Jeans
all-star converse blue footwear
FCUK joks
1 black sock
1 sock with a picture of a Kangaroo on it
It’s a rocking combination.
Yours in fashion,
Casual Day at work tomorrow for Children in Need. I think I’ll take it to the extreme and go for a hoody and fat man pants.
You must be working for a charity if your in on a saturday pal
Young lad here in the office just rocked in wearing a pair of ultra skinny jeans sitting more o less on his knees and a skin tight ramones t shirt. I’d say he is stoned off his face. Before his arse hit the seat his boss told him to fuck off home and that casual Friday was cancelled for him foreve more. You need thes things to pass the Friday
White shirt (Feraud)
White singlet (Jockey)
Custard-coloured V-Neck jumper (Lyle and Scott)
Bright scarlet corduroy pants (Barbour)
Brown handmade leather shoes (Grenson)
Predominately red tartan scarf as an accessory.
Off out the door now to meet my ‘Sloane Ranger’ to bring her to the country for the weekend.
Are you Rupert the Bear?[quote=“SHANNONSIDER, post: 196384”]
White shirt (Feraud)
White singlet (Jockey)
Custard-coloured V-Neck jumper (Lyle and Scott)
Bright scarlet corduroy pants (Barbour)
Brown handmade leather shoes (Grenson)
Predominately red tartan scarf as an accessory.
Off out the door now to meet my ‘Sloane Ranger’ to bring her to the country for the weekend.