That’s a very nice looking shirt chewy.
I wear nothing but the best, Fagan
Lockes influence sill evident on this thread
Black shoes and socks
Grey suit trousers with a light white pin stripe
Black belt
Mauve coloured shirt (no pattern)
Do you wear the same thing every Friday?
Grey top with zip full length. Green t-shirt. Blue jeans. Brown shoes, brown belt.
The only thing that is the same from my last post is the belt. Different shoes, trousers and shirt, although the colours are similar
I don’t like mauve. It’s a pukey kind of a colour.
Get back to doing your picking in the warehouse you tiresome cunt
Fuck you and your mauve-clad peasant wear.
Mauve is a very sensual colour
Mr.Totti works in Argos?
He is doing “order fulfillment” for Sportsdirect I believe
Cracking open a new shirt tomorrow. Cannot wait for the reaction in work but it will be nothing compared to the assessment from Bandage and Cesc4 at lunchtime.
Due to a 2 day session in town I’m somehow on day 3 of a pair of socks. No fashion for this young go getter Garda today.
Howver they smell grand. *
*(after 20 sprays of Lynx Africa)
Blitz poll.
I am going to post links to different pairs of runners. Please indicate your preference by “Liking” one or the other. If you like neither then use the “disagree” option.