Friday Fashion Thread aka The blind leading the blind

The obese bedsit dweller needs comfy shoes, that’s cool.
The Pizza faced cunt doesn’t need to worry about how he dresses because the women he meets aren’t bothered. :joy:
But it’s good to have ye back .The place is boring without yere makeup uppey lives.

60 euro in lifestyle sports on the childers rd mate…good value to be fair.

That’s decent. I was in Lifestyle in town and there was fuck all there.

What’s the selection like in that place above Heatons? Sports World I think?

I’d say he actually didn’t make it up at all. Scummy little cark bollox probably has no shoes. Hasn’t the dozy fucker 50 pairs lying round the house stinking the place up, kids falling over them.

Would’nt be great mate…cheap and chavish is generally the style they go with very benefits streetish…Lifestyle over there had an unexpectedly decent range …the Adidas sambas were there as well at 75 euro…think the pair I got look better and for 60 euro you can’t go wrong.

Thanks pal. Fair play to yourself, @Bandage and @TheUlteriorMotive for the suggestions. :thumbsup:

Getting it over that forehead would probably be more of a concern.

I’m so happy with my polo purchase from the other day that I’ve decided to double my stock, bought the today, I’ll be set upon no doubt but thought I’d keep ye informed in case it comes up again, this one is a bit less boring, scotch and soda

I’m really into briefs lately. Just picked up a pack of these bad boys

Do you buy all your clothes in Tesco or just your underwear?

I was buying a few cornettos and fish fingers and spotted these. I love them

It’s a great look, go for it.

I saw a cool lad today. He was wearing a suit and had the back and sides shaved tight with the long bit on top.

Except this lad had the fattest head I’ve ever seen. Big rolls of fat on his ceann. He’d a beard too.

He looked like an idiot.

Ye I get it, you’re really self absorbed and have a desperate need to buy lots and lots of stuff for yourself and post pictures of it all on the internet for approval.

As opposed to throwing pics of 50s up and bragging about the whore you be riding tut tut

Sounds like your therapist has a take on me, glad to see you’re getting help, won’t stop you being an odious cunt but might help with your self loathing. Try to have an interest in something besides being a wanker on the Internet and belittling people, Masturbation maybe.
Fucking eejit who posts a picture of a wad of 50s calling me self absorbed😀 you could barely make it up, I spend less on clothes than you do on whores and I still get my hole.
It seems you forgot to like your imaginary friends tesco underpants,
This is a fashion thread you cretin.

Thats a mugging off for the biggest cunt on the internet. Fair play @backinatracksuit

It’s a cry for help

That’s a clamping