Friday Fashion Thread aka The blind leading the blind

@TheUlteriorMotive

This popped up today, as its his birthday. You might appreciate the style of a young Ian McKellan I would suspect?

The shoes and socks are shocking

Well it was the guts of 40 years ago tbf

So was this

Ah well he was effortless cool tbf

thats a lovely shoe

tomorrow promises to be the best Friday on Fashion Friday Thread for months

@Mac

I’ll lob a grenade in around 4 if it hasn’t got going yet,

Edit: you edited your post while I was writing mine TUM

Not sure what happened - jumped threads
Edited back

@TheUlteriorMotive

You’ll get that cheap now in a sale now it’s spring.

Good god, that’s a clamping for the ages, bravo sir.

Bit of advice required maybe,
I’ve been wearing those terrible haviana flip flops on and off for the last few days but they’re annoying the fuck out of me, you can’t drive in them and they’re not at all comfortable. I’m thinking about getting a nice pair of sandals, is there such a thing, I had a good Ecco pair but fucked them out to charity a couple of years ago because they were manky, anything stylish out there, what are you lads wearing on ye’re feet in this weather?

Could you not find a pair of tackies to wear?

I could yeah, do you think I should buy a new pair? I have enough to keep me going.

Only a cunt would wear sandals

That’s three threads in a row I’ve opened up to see negative comments from you. What’s with the lashing out at everyone, is everything alright?

Deck shoes seem to be the things to be seen in on TFK. Balbec has a pair for sure. He was seen sporting a pair at Kilmallock mart with shorts and ankle socks. A look only himself or missing member @Tassotti can carry off.