Friday Fashion Thread aka The blind leading the blind

50 euro?

There’s lads ating that in 3 pubs this evening.

Well, the tiger is well and truly back.

The paparazzi captured @iron_mike ‘s friends on the way over to his house party last night.

The state of O’Shea :joy:

Scholes looks and dresses like a bachelor farmer

No brown shoes. A pity.

Got a really nice plain grey, tight fit tshirt on Friday.

€2.50 in pennies

I hope you can sleep at night Edward Colston.

There does seem something very wrong about it.

I also picked up a really nice Lyle & Scott jacket for an absolute steal at €40.

Is this the look you were going for?

He got it too.
That is so tight it looks like a one piece, which is a mental image nobody wants or deserves.

Did that come in a spray can?

Tis like a wetsuit on him.

It’ll be an even tighter fit after one or two washes

Waxing or shaving your anus, its a game-changer lads

That woman has your head turned

the smell of stale sweaty shite off a hairy arse, not to talk about dingle berries, you’d be mad not to

Would you bleach it?

I’d say a sophisticated woman in England nearly expects it.

Yeah, they are big into keeping yourself right and tidy. I was able to shave it myself, it was fair awkward, but grand one you get the hang of it, you have to be careful getting right up into it

:smiley::smiley::smiley:

Most British women laser their hair down below these days and also on the undercarriage