And @Watchyourtoes says taking down pictures of Jimmy saville is deleting history.
are you going to apologise for posting lies you wormy cunt?
āThis is a disgrace, theyāre literally erasing history!ā
Iām trying to be careful with you so that you donāt have another meltdown and leave the thread.
I donāt mind having an argument out here kid.
I know for a fact you wouldnāt have let the other thing go, Iād say you have OCD or something
āAh class lads, Iād say this upset a few PC lefty snowflakes, fuckinā brilliant, this should still be the anthem, they should never have changed it!ā
I love a bit of recursion.
This thread.
Cracking tune to be fair.
Douze points
Great rendition ā¦ better than the current one.
They castrated themselves only using the third stanza, embarrassing how some lads around here dont even realise the song long pre dates the Nazi party they so gleefully wish to tie it to!
Youāve destroyed him there, mate.
Wasnāt the swastika around before the nazis mate?
And itās still around today in use unlike the first 2 stanzas of Deutschlandlied, I presume you had a subliminal point to make?
it has been around since the byzantine era.
it is still used in Asia as a religious symbol.
Donāt get offended if you see one in Indiaā¦ lolz
So would you say itās grand to use the swastika or whatās the craic with it?
The Finns donāt seem to mind it! I personally donāt care for it one way or the other myself.
As a Buddhist I have a swastika up in my house.
Certain folk could take offense to it, their sensitivities far out weigh your own personal beliefs inside your home!