I suppose the giveaway that youâre not English is that you canât understand the English language
I must be Scotch.
I thought you were Irish and Iâm pretty sure you are
Youâve already incorrectly guessed my nationality now youâre incorrectly guessing your own
Weird
Aye. Sid can take the piss out of a northern accent while getting all precious about his West brit leanings. Sure you couldnât make it up.
And now heâs being all sanctimonious and righteous about being prepared to acknowledge you as Irish. Sure youâŚ
Iâm not the person being precious here pal
Of course I can take the piss out of a northern accent - why shouldnât I och aye wat aboot ye
Itâs called a joke
Which obviously offended you
Snowflake
Less of your sanctimoniousness please, get down off the high horse
But Iâm not offendedâŚ
Your post clearly proves otherwise och aye wat aboot ye blade
No, just laughing, please keep up the unintentional entertainment, this is rather comedic
Is it possible that youâre having a brain haemorrhage?
No, just writing in the way you talk
Iâm surprised you think Ulster people talk as if they have a brain haemorrhage
Maybe youâve been imagining exterminating people for too long
I dare say a stroke is about the best he gets ⌠from himself.
Night night now pals, I have a couple of hours work to do in the morning.
@glenshane I believe was a great fan of Gerry Anderson who referred to Derry as âStroke Cityâ
I think we know why
Gerry was a poet and a genius. You wouldnât understand.
For somebody who claims to have been a fan of âa poet and a geniusâ you sure turned into a witless bore
Gerry would be so disappointed
Maybe. You take it easy pal. Have a good night.
Gerry was one of the most talented radio presenters to come out of Derry- great morning craic in the 80/90s often see him in Lisfannon- sun hat,deck chair, bottle of vino,book( and this could be a blustery cold march)yes he was the original stroke city man as in Derry- London****y
Eric Cantona needs to take a break from Instagram
Whatâs he done?