Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 1)

A girls car.

Be grand for bringing around a few bags of meal for the bayshts all the same.

Fucking cunts.

Vigilantes needed. They deserve to die screaming.

Cunts all over all media platforms today, telling us that they got crap Leaving Certs and then listing out all the successes they have had since and all the stuff they now own. Pretending they are giving sage advice to today’s Leaving Certs while in reality looking for an excuse to pat themselves on the back and lick their own holes. Cunts

This is what Satanwood is spewing out these days. Drip drip slowly conditioning an already numbed audience to this disgusting and wicked indoctrination of young kids with growing minds. It’s time the place was burned to the ground.

Looks class. Thanks mate.

Fuck it. I thought there was a real prospect of wiping some of these Tyrone cunts out.

Im painting the back wall. It’s massive. I think we’ve picked the wrong colour and it looks like nothing. Another giant pot to go…

Zebooo Zebooo

Photo required

Vaping …a filthy habit as some of us suspected all along

Cigarette smokers are clearly not too bright but these eejits take the biscuit altogether

Yesterday we received a report of the death of an adult who had been hospitalised with severe unexplained respiratory illness after reported vaping

Headline sort of over states article. Bad science.

Are these lads laundering money or what

Roughly 7 transactions with an average spend of 10 quid every minute. Very doable from the crowds I’ve seen around there and the drive through.

Busier than @Malarkey’s boudoir

The first 3-4 months was outrageous. It was 24 hours too for a good while at the start with huge drive thru queues. Has calmed down now. Any muldoons hitting that shopping centre now are bringing a tray or two home with them.

However you will not get a tastier donut than the hot one they give you free off the line as you queue up. Crack cocaine.

We’d order a fair few donuts in the office for going aways etc. people used to eat them
nobody eats them any more. They are binned. 1000 calorie a donut