Most irish multi story car parks follow American designs
They do in their bollox.
There’s accidents on the one link road they have every day…
They do. All designed for left hand drive cars. It’s why they’re all so fucking awkward
A mate of mine who works in BAM told me.
Fagan_ODowd: Mac:They do. All designed for left hand drive cars. It’s why they’re all so fucking awkward
Where did you hear that @Mac?
A mate of mine who works in BAM told me.
Ah here
Some “holiday”.Posting furiously on TFK with a teacher about autism,and multi storey car parks.
Not at all mate. Ireland is particularly unique though.
Standard labane generalising - check
As Fagan said the disregard of all rules.
Standard labane bullshit observation - check
The incessant talking that’s mostly bullshit but is like a tap that can’t turn off.
Says Mr Pot labane?
A new thing I’ve noticed is how loud the women are after a few drinks, I thought my head would explode last night.
And the typical misogyny kicker thrown in at the end.
Some “holiday”.Posting furiously on TFK with a teacher about autism,and multi storey car parks.
Holidays are about getting out of your everyday routine and doing something different. This is a fantastic change from arguing with Sid on the us politics thread.
A new thing I’ve noticed is how loud the women are after a few drinks
Best be careful. Some lads are fierce protective of their loudmouthed wimmin
The nail painters picked up on that one.
I don’t think I’ve seen anyone waiting at a cross walk
German tourists.
@anon7035031 has everyone hopping like sausages in a pan here. I can’t believe so many are falling for it.
@labane1917 has everyone hopping like sausages in a pan here. I can’t believe so many are falling for it.
The only person he has hopping is himself - no doubt the copious amount of time he has to post here on his “holiday” is directly related to people in the real world having exactly the same opinion of him as he is held in here - a miserable, useless, boring, hateful, racist cunt.
You’re so consumed by hate.
He’s the daddy. His car hire troubles had lads frothing at the mouth
Fuck off @presthon. Come out of the shadows and have a cut yourself. Sid’s a big boy - he can take it. **
** Not entirely convinced of this opinion.
As Brimmer _Bradleys wife or any of her wifes he dont have a clue best of luck to ye all but @brimmer_bradley is now a single man