Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 1)

This a new low

Depends his brand changes with time he does like pallmall click but I always bought John player special he was on purple silk cut before that so u have to give a time frame I’m afraid

What’s it got to do with u

Are ye all sure it’s the picture of me he sent in there ha

Post one up there and we’ll see

But sure u tell me

You’re hard work

And ur an asshole who cares

It really pains me to do this

Delightful

@Brimmer_Bradley loves his fags and his coffee every morning and his few beers on weekends if at home while away he do the dog like anyone would so he dknt smoke benson anymore be hasn’t obviously been on in ages seen as he changed his fag

I dont care what u think

There are two possibilities here, one is that someone who has depressingly little to do with their Sunday night has decided to spend it pretending to be the wife of a former forum member, or else it is the wife of said former forum member who has bizarrely joined an Internet forum to tell us her husband an anonymous and pretend internet persona and herself have broken up.
I’m not sure which is worse

Get over ur self will ya u ape

I dont need to explain myself to u I’ve read ur posts and there boring ur boring so keep ur opions to ursel

I think the chances of your second possibility being true is 0.0000001%

So you’re saying there is a chance?

The most likely suspect is probably the bould brimmer himself the absolute weirdo

You’d miss him all the same

Is it time to have an entrance exam?