Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 1)

Wouldnā€™t bother me ,as well used to the stupid clowns,itā€™s the siege mentality comes out now n then,Iā€™d feel sorry for anyone like that(from either side that carry on like that)

fuck me, Brexit is really showing the UKā€™s true coloursā€¦

" We didnt win 2 world wars to be told what to do by some Kraut"

A real twitter name

They won fuck allšŸ¤—yanks finished the first,and the Russians won the 2nd by themselves,fucking brits,as bad as the jackeen football team

Had a nosebleed whilst making a big shit there

Pam on the game?

Bit of strategic wiping needed there.

Jakers lads between the ever soioed yourself as an adult soiled topic and now this Iā€™m worried :thinking:

I ddint get a word of that pal

I was referring to the other thread( did you ever soil yourself as an adult)and your answer to the last

No need to be worrying about me horse. Iā€™m not the one getting a nose bleed squeezing out a shite

Hereā€™s Willieā€™s pastor talking about ā€œlesser breedsā€ . Dipstick

God help us

Wtf is this about?

Brilliant. Thanks for posting that. I was missing Williesā€™s videos/rants since he died but glad to see this bigoted bald cunt has stepped in to take his place with the comedy video clips. Hopefully he does a follow up video tomorrow.
Iā€™ve seen his silly fat head in some of Willieā€™s old videos. Hopefully the wee bald one Bryson does a follow up post tomorrow on his ā€œUnionist Voiceā€ blog.

My mother on a chair in Mater A&,E for 36 hours and counting. She has been promised a bed since yesterday morning. Jailbirds, Junkies and lots of very sad, very sick people and their worried families. Simon the geebag solved the trolley crisis alright. Their all on chairs

i hope sheā€™s ok mate. thatā€™s fucking horrible

horrible to hear

hope she is ok

id be seething

She got a bed 5 minutes after I posted here. Fair play to whichever one of ye cunts that sorted it.

31 Likes

well done @Batigol