Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 1)

Oh Iā€™d be selling it!

Carkie, poxy autocorrect

In annyways is sometimes tacked on after in all too. They also say cheers for goodbye

Itā€™s an all in anyways. Get it right

I thought fellas were thanking me for the chat we just had

Itā€™s been a horrendous night lads. I realised Iā€™d left the kimchi Iā€™m making out of the fridge too long. So I took it out of the press to put in the fridge. I took a bit out to make sure it doesnā€™t overflow in there and thought to myself that Iā€™ll eat that now with some hummus. I opened the fridge and realised there was no sign of the three (3) packs of hummus Iā€™d bought in lidl yesterday. Having searched the fridge three times I concluded that I must have left them in the van. Fuuuuck. I went out to the van in my socks and looked, to no avail. Deep in disappearing hummus fury, I went back to the gaff to feel a cold squelch underfoot. Iā€™d just stepped on a slug in my socks! Fucking disaster.

Good smoke?

No smoke

Any pics of the smashed beetroot jar?

The big lottery winner in Cork e7 million is the dad of the scumbag who spat in the gardas face

Whereā€™s my hummus

Cash alternative,boy

Hummus hubris.

Some bird that @flattythehurdler goes running with.

Do they do cash alternative? Iā€™d take their hand off for it if I won a yoke like that. Sayimg that I wouldnt enter the draw.

Local from curraheen estate Bishopstown got a e33.000 cash alternative to some motor 3/4 weeks ago, first time in the draw :+1:( nieces buddy) wouldnā€™t have believed any of it until she told me,was highly suspect of the whole draw,but several local city fellas have come up trumpā€™s with decent motors

I know a lad from clonakilty who won a bike. Some motor altogether

Feck off, didnā€™t know there were bikes in it :+1: any way bar Facebook of buying a ticket, left FB years ago and no interest in going back

Google r kings itā€™ll bring you to their website

No wonder the guards spoke on his behalf in court to get him a more lenient sentence.