When I was in school the principal used to give a bit (absolute carte blanch) of leeway to a few of the older lads in the school to keep the peace and stamp out bullying of younger lads. This was generally doled out in the spirit intended, a bully might get thrown off the school bus and have to walk home a few days, if he didnāt get that message heād get his head kicked in.
That kind of policing is literally the only kind of message that fucking toerag would understand. Fuck all chance of reforming him
Heās already left the reservation and crossed to the dark side. Youāll be reading about him in 5-6 years when heāll have racked up 50+ convictions.
I got on it in Heuston one Sunday evening off the train and a gang of absolute scumbags got on roaring and shouting and abusing everyone. The carriage I was in was getting fuller and fuller as people tried to get away from them. I was standing next to an older lady and I said to her all gentlemanly likeā¦ Are you OK missusā¦ āah Iām grand love donāt you worry they wonāt come up here at all they wonāt pass the boys thereā pointing at three teenage Asian touristsā¦ Right enough she was tooā¦what they didnāt call them young fellas
10 or 15 years ago you could dish out a few slaps to a cunt like that but nowadays youād be all over FB and Instagram as some kind of child beater and have the guards knocking on your door along with a solicitor letter from the fuckin scumbags mother and a massive pay out to the cunt.Although to be fair if I was beside that couple Iād have leathered the fuck out of him.