Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 1)

Pay for tyre air? Youā€™re having a giraffe.

Thereā€™s nowhere Iā€™ve ever been on the mainland where itā€™s free.
I bought a portable battery powered pump online from Aldi. Itā€™s a mighty job.

Thatā€™s my gig. Back away fairly lively.

The odd Sainsburys have free water and air

Charges all overe the country for air

My Aldi one lasted 6 times

I would get 3 years out of it so :joy: I must check them actually :eyes:

I didnā€™t see much reported about the woman who stabbed the child to death in Bolton on motherĀ“s day? But I suppose it happened in tan land, why should they report it in Ireland? I couldnā€™t really care less what happens over there.

Generally we lag behind England by 10-15 years. So if itā€™s happening or is the norm over there now, itā€™ll be here fairly soon.

We have our own cultural norms mate.

Na FFS I drive a Honda insight, and tyres need to be pumped up correctly to obtain max economy, shagging Aldi shite

Feckin hell

Why do Spaniards have big dicks?
So they can lob Seaman from the half way line

Itā€™s ā€˜how do you knowā€™ and ā€˜becauseā€™ :blush::blush:

Admit we donā€™t see eye to eye?

I think youā€™ve missed the point

Three years jail for former school principal who sexually abused seven pupils https://jrnl.ie/5147145

Cunt of a man and a cunt of a short sentence. What are the ā€˜validationā€™ quotes about can anyone guess? I cant imagine it was in the curriculum to sexually abuse young lads. Seems totally unrepentant.

woke up to see around 77 notifications, I started to feel really good about myself, clicked on to see it was only system update, for a second I thought I had got 77 likes and positive mentions. Then I made a cup of coffee there and a fucking magpie was staring in the kitchen window

I hope you saluted him

Yeah because itā€™s free for the operator to install the air compressor and the water pump.

Business in charging for services shocker.

The margin on fuel is minuscule.