Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 1)

What the fuck are shitting on about? You are making fuck all sense.

Point proven.

you really are a strange fucked up individual.

Handsome :smiling_imp: say thereā€™s s langer load of old dolls waiting for him to come a calling

Some stories like that are best left untold.

You never said truer words.must be agonizing for Jamieā€™s family.

Sick bastard.

Loads of them at it all over the country always will happen - when you deal with criminality day in/out obviously rubs off + the opportunity to take in a few bob

The Limerick GAA Thread currently has a blue dot beside it with 290 inside it.

Iā€™m afraid to click it.

This is wrongā€¦

There was a long discussion on which Tipp players would get in the Limerick team, a longer discussion on the team picked for tomorrow and a couple of bizarre rows. Thereā€™s now a discussion as to the broadcast arrangements which has turned into a bit of a row.

Tipp are in town so lads are on edge. Iā€™d stay clear

Some entertainment for the travelling public provided by our ethnic friends in Belfast airport. :slight_smile:

Well that was fairly shite. Big men for the verbals.

No airport security to be seen :joy:

Overweight dirty fuckers, causing mayhem all over the gaff FFS theyā€™re an embarrassment to Ireland

Not a mind a cop in sight, interpreter badly needed

In an airport as well you think the police would have been there in a flash to hit a few with tazers, if it was a US airport there would have been a few of them with bullet holes in them .

Correct ,left off a plastic years ago at aldergrove,not a baton in sight last evening,these idiots bring shame to us all

I think this was a skirmish on the margins. The main battle was in the environs of starbucks, wh smiths and duty free .
Bbc reported this as a fight between two groups of ā€˜menā€™. They said the earlier fight in a graveyard was between ā€˜rival gangsā€™.
Apparently the psni recovered shotguns, acid and farm implements. @TheBlackSpot
You cant even call a spade a spade these days.

they were slashooks.

Who?