Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 2)

I can categorically confirm this is a lie. The way the lads in Nimbin talked about you when you were there is something Iā€™ll never forget

If we canā€™t believe @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy went to Australia on an old fuel inefficient kerosene jumbo jet then what have we left?

Whatabouttery. You know well what I mean.

You donā€™t know what you mean.

I can confirm @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy has never been to Australia. Iā€™m still stung by him standing me up at Central Coast stadium for a Brisbane / Mariners match a few years ago.

You donā€™t seem to understand the concept of a toilet.

Iā€™d say heā€™s scared of his life of a woman coming along and squatting at a urinal while heā€™s trying to take a piss.

Male only toilets. Female only toilets. Public ones. You know the ones with the pictures on themā€¦.

Iā€™d draw you a picture but no point further entertaining your adolescent ripostes.

It is actually a decent point I hadnā€™t thought about in all the chat about it. Itā€™s hardly as if men would be standing beside women looking at them doing a shite like fr ted in the bath looking at fr stone. Everyone is in cubicles. They are only washing their hands beside each other.

Very common in other countries

If anyone has ever worked in pubs and had to clean up the absolute fucking mess of womens jacks on a saturday night theyā€™d be all about keeping them seperated the fucking animals

The jacks in the stadium in Bordeaux at Euro 2016 was unisex. If anybody was in this stadium in the last couple weeks perhaps they could confirm if this is still the case.

Unless you are in China.

I think, and I could be, and likely am wrong here, that the whole point of gendered toilets is that, like with changing rooms, they are the only areas where females get undressed and can feel/be quite vulnerable. No need to add a bunch of male weirdos to the mix

Jesus you need to be regular of bowel if travelling around China

https://www.rte.ie/news/education/2023/0925/1407246-influencing-degree/

Can you imagine the crowd of weirdos (c*nts) doing that course?

Worse yet, the cunts lecturing it.

I can imagine all the influencers decamping to Carlow to learn how to influence alright.

Thats not even a real university.

Technical universities are a cod. ITs were as they said technical colleges

Careful now youā€™ll be called far right soonā€¦