Genie from Kilcoo?
Time to pack the shorts away lads
Locke making a show of himself in Dunnes
Heâs been wearing the thermals since June
I said to myself âlook at this cunt wearing shortsâ. Then I realised who it was and I upgraded my thoughts to âlook at this Limerick cunt still wearing shortsâ.
Probably been posted here before but women walking around a supermarket in their pyjamas is just pure fucking wrong.
Just give them the fucking ferrero
The female of the wearing a black puffa jacket grey joggers air max on an electric bike with fat tyres species
Few things here.
- Successive governments continue to pander to the group in society with by far the lowest poverty level.
- Poverty in the UK isnât like Ireland. It is relentless and grim
3 Surprisingly the poverty rates havenât actually got that much worse, I had never realised how high they were to begin with. - It is in some ways a testament to the UK inhabitants and policing that this level of poverty exists on a small overcrowded island, and it still feels and is safe to walk the streets at night nearly everywhere.
- The surestart schemes should never ever have been stopped
- It is actually a grand âcountryâ despite this. Itâs a good place to live IF you have a few quid.
- It is very very hard to see how things can possibly improve unless a moderate centre left government gets in and stays in (like Manchester city council)
- Ireland of today should never lose sight of how lucky it is, albeit it has made its own luck.
- The pensioner/Brexit/flag shagging demographic have screwed the country, and whilst one may say that the UK is reaping what it sowed, most of the folk doing the suffering didnât. They are just unlucky.