The photos from Friday night are worth a look. Danny Sutcliffe …
Sutcliffe’s bird is the best looking of them all. No picture of the Gooch with his sister?
The gameiest lookin you mean!
she looks gamey alright. I doubt he found her in Coppers.
Fucking hell. There’s pornstars that look less slutty than her. Fair fucks to him.
Cian O Sullivan wins, Flynns is the biggest shaper
Cian O Sullivans bird is rather fetching and so is MDMA’s
[quote=“ciarancareyshurlingarmy, post: 859363, member: 464”]The photos from Friday night are worth a look. Danny Sutcliffe …
http://www.sportsfile.com/more-images/1311317/5000/#176[/quote]
Fucking hell.
“Babes you’re coming to the awards with me.”
“Kewl babes-can I dress like a prostitute?”
“Sure babes-pout like you want it all your holes while you’re at it.”
Who are the 2 lezzers?
You’d have to wonder what some of them lads are at, surely a decent inter county player could move up a few leagues from those yokes.
O’Sullivan the winner hands down in those, with a special shout out to Limericks finest Richie who is punching well above his weight http://www.sportsfile.com/id/808568/
[quote=“Horsebox, post: 859380, member: 1537”]Fucking hell.
“Babes you’re coming to the awards with me.”
“Kewl babes-can I dress like a prostitute?”
“Sure babes-pout like you want it all your holes while you’re at it.”[/quote]
Throw up the pic ta fuck!
Slutcliffe
A selection
http://www.sportsfile.com/winshare/w540/Library/SF169/808574.jpg http://www.sportsfile.com/winshare/w540/Library/SF169/808539.jpg
http://www.sportsfile.com/winshare/w540/Library/SF169/808567.jpg http://www.sportsfile.com/winshare/w540/Library/SF169/808561.jpg http://www.sportsfile.com/winshare/w540/Library/SF169/808537.jpg http://www.sportsfile.com/winshare/w540/Library/SF169/808549.jpg
http://www.sportsfile.com/winshare/w540/Library/SF169/808541.jpg http://www.sportsfile.com/winshare/w540/Library/SF169/808568.jpg
David McInerney’s girlfriend is quite tidy*.
Ciaran Kilkenny appeared to be hiding something behind his back.
Judging by his eyes, MDMA looked like he was on MDMA.
*Not in a vacuum cleaning sense of the phrase.
[quote=“Spidey, post: 859412, member: 289”]Sutcliffe and his bird at last year’s
http://www.sportsfile.com/id/694932/[/quote]
Gamey, and most likely watching too much TOWIE.
Ritchie McCarthy’s pose is just excellent.
As far as his girlfriend’s dress is concerned, Sutcliffe proved himself to be a ripper.
[quote=“myboyblue, post: 859415, member: 180”]
Ritchie McCarthy’s pose is just excellent.[/quote]
He is already practising for his 2014 allstar award