GAA All Star awards - sponsored by Ferrero Rocher. The chocolate of champions

Whole production was saved by Conroy’s reaction to winning FOTY. You could see he was only delighted and shocked to win it but trying to play it down.

4 in a row is only done by top counties

Niall Morgan got lost up the field and not back in time

I suspect the all stars show was always shite but when you’re a child it seems great.

But by god that’s cat.

Not back from his holiday yet. I’d say he wasn’t expecting an All-Star at all after the early elimination to Roscommon. Surely Blaine Hughes was the deserving recipient instead.

What night are the Leinster All Stars on?

The McDonaghs?

@thelimericks don’t like lads who can walk and talk at the same time. It’s like when graham le saux used to be called gay for reading the paper

https://twitter.com/dlynchsport/status/1852444033596944525?s=61&t=ywRfELeDxVX6PcFItqXOXw

Dont ask sean og he doesnt have a clue

There’s drink taken tonight lads

Hot toddies all around for the brave and faithful tomorrow, big day out.

While I do think that Leen was a bit unlucky, I don’t think that argument itself makes any sense.

Clare should be happy they got their handy all Ireland. How do they expect a monopoly on the all stars when they lost to the same team twice. They should be happy with the amount they have.

Fair play Buff calling it.

Hego getting an all star ahead of john Donnelly would be my biggest gripe.

I’d have cian kenny ahead of TK also.

In trouble in the big smoke tonight. Never learns

Was it the watch chain did it?

You’d want to be a sad individual to be making up these sort of lies.

Hego was potential HOTY coming into semi final…no kk player was better than him