GAA All Star Wars

Colin Fennelly canā€™t win an Award, surely not.

Hogan :smile:

Got this sent through from a journalist. Local but Iā€™d believe him.

Iā€™d reckon @Declan_Moffat has this correct.

His sources are usually accurate

Not enough Mahers. Colin Fennellyā€™s selection would copperfasten my opinion of the process.
Shambolic, but Hey! whatā€™s newā€¦

Has been a poor year for forwards I suppose. Not sure whoā€™d be ahead of Fennelly. From a Tipp perspective, Jason Forde had a pretty decent year. Donā€™t think you could get another Cork/Limerick/Wexford player in there. Mullen from Kilkenny might have got in if he wasnā€™t sick/shite for the final, but then again Fennelly stunk up yet another all Ireland final as well.

If the Bonner didnā€™t get injured earlier in the year, weā€™d have four Mahers there

Can you bet on it still?

Teeā€™d up for you. Kudos.

Iā€™d have no surprise if Hogan gets in as the All Stars are a jokeshop. But it would be nonsense

Ah Fennelly was very good in every game bar the final and tbf they were overrun that day.

Sums up all I believe about the All Stars

Itā€™s hilarious how bad the entire process is

From what I saw of him, Iā€™d have yer man in.

I would too, and not only cos Iā€™ve him backed

Hogan was not bad, steady all year. Puck outs a massive improvement. An AI winning keeper.

No keeper stood out massively from an individual perspective.

Be a shot in the arm to @myboyblue lads to get one. I remember this concept in itā€™s earliest days and some lad from Antrim got one for football in the early years.

Itā€™s a boost and recognition to counties that are already beleaguered. Canā€™t do any real harm.

A fine @Declan_Moffat exclusive.

3 All Stars for Kilkenny. :joy::joy::joy:

Fennelly the only one you could disagree with - the rest seem spot on.