GAA Betting 2013

i’ll give you another chance to apologise

No, work away.

Ya, I thought as much.
I’ll leave you alone now so you can prowl around strangers Facebook profiles in peace.

[quote=“TreatyStones, post: 799094, member: 1786”]Ya, I thought as much.
I’ll leave you alone now so you can prowl around strangers Facebook profiles in peace.[/quote]

ive been told if i put it up ill be banned

Who told you that? Just admit I called your bluff you simpleton.

Who told you that? Just admit I called your bluff you simpleton.[/quote]

Mac actually sent a few of us a PM with a link to your FB account.

ah fuck it Mark Renton i’ve had enough of this cunt

thoughts on treatystones mutant head lads ?

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?=743264506

That was nice of him. Why don’t you post it up so? Seems to be a lot of blowhard fucktards here. Plenty of talk with nothing to back it up. You’d swear you were all from Cork.

[quote=“artfoley, post: 799100, member: 179”]ah fuck it Mark Renton i’ve had enough of this cunt

thoughts on treatystones mutant head lads ?

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?=743264506[/quote]

Ah here. That fuckin link was doing the rounds 4 years ago.
You are even more simple than I thought.

[quote=“TreatyStones, post: 799102, member: 1786”]Ah here. That fuckin link was doing the rounds 4 years ago.
You are even more simple than I thought.[/quote]

[quote=“TreatyStones, post: 799102, member: 1786”]Ah here. That fuckin link was doing the rounds 4 years ago.
You are even more simple than I thought.[/quote]

ill give you your due but your clearly not the newb you purport to be

That link has been on numerous forums over the years. I think every individual forum on boards.ie had it posted at some stage.

That’s a clamping

TreatyStones 1: 0 Artfoley

Sorry, is this the Feuds thread? I just wanted to see what the odds were on the MSH Final. I’m terribly confused now. Art, why are you always fighting with people and Mac?

I don’t think fooley will be troubling TreatyStones again.

Who asked you and your mongoloid forehead

Like I said fitzy, I have a low tolerance levels for gobshites, large foreheaded mongoloids and hook nosed barren cunts

I can’t believe fooley tried to pull a stroke like this - a self imposed ban should be in order again

Go fuck yourself, its a pity youve never considered banning yourself considering the awful dross you regularly inflict on the forum