They were the best of the 5.
Maybe trying too hard including the likes of Courcey.
They were the best of the 5.
Maybe trying too hard including the likes of Courcey.
Ballygunner -9 looks good value at 10/11
G’way with that oul’ shite. This forum is firmly in the FMW camp and aren’t for turning.
Every empire fails eventually - we’re in the dying days of the Ballygunner dominance.
Anything for evening / tomorrow shout away
@endakenny do we need to add you to the missing list
He’s a treasured contributor to the rubby threads. Let the man enjoy The Rubby’s Greatest Rivalry series in peace.
Be class if he applied himself to Rubby. We’d make a fortune.
We’d be millionaires just off Currie Cup alone
It was/is a pretty crap weekend betting wise.
I’m going to try get to the Waterford county final and will prob put a tenner on FMW HTFT @ 18/1 just for a tad bit of fun. There’s a wind down the pitch so obv there’s a 50% chance they will be down at HT but I just can’t really see anyway such an outsider wins without being up at HT.
That’s a go to the game and watch out fir the toss like a hawk game.
Under 45.5 seems a good bet if the weather in Dungarvan is as bad as it is up here
I’m gone fairly heavy in on JK Brackens @ 10:11 to beat Thurles sars today in the tIPP SFC
JKB need to win due to score difference. If this game was priced up before the first round it would be JKB 1/4. The price is based on both teams performance v group toppers Kilsheelan.
JKB left off five of their main lads in that loss and had no football done, they’ve everyone back bar one.
I think Sars will be content enough to stay up. The majority of this side have a preliminary quarter final next week in premier intermediate hurling whilst JKB have next week to recover after this.
Traditionally JKB are a football club and will not want to let their mid rivals get the upper hand, I’d have them about 2/5 not 10/11… 3 points.
JKB 2-17
Thurles Sarsfields 0-07
Another strike with surgical precision by @endakenny
When Enda Kenny says he’s gone heavy you’d be a foolish man not to take note.
Probably won’t get many easier 10/11 shots than that.
Could have went really hard in at 5pts but we will take it all.
Newcestown 5/1 vs the Barrs.
Brian Hayes and Jack Cahalane both out for the Barrs puts big pressure on someone to help Buckley for scores. Newcestown are very hard to beat and should have won against Midleton but for a soft goal with 5 minutes to go. Match in Enniskeane as well makes it essentially a home game for the West Cork men, I’d give them a right chance
Is there a reason errigal ciaran are outsiders this weekend? Thought they’d be outright favourites for the county
Canavan’s supposed to be missing/serious doubts and Killyclogher won the League.
Gone for 3pts on Loughmore there, can’t really say no to 13/8 or 17/10.
There has been huge money on holyCross over the last 24 hours based on some potential Loughmore injuries and just general confidence in Cross.
There’s been huge money coming from somewhere on holycross throughout the year and I can’t see the rationale at the prices given.
If holycross do win a county then fair play to them but I won’t be backing them at 4/7 to beat 2 in a row county champions and a team that beat them well (albeit AET but they were the better team in normal time).
This is a 50/50 game at best imo and h2h Loughmore have beaten them in 4 of the last years.
A draw isn’t out of the question and you could cover that angle with a touch on that.
I’m certain 17/10 on Loughmore is value.
There hasn’t been huge money at all Enda.
I work in the game and €20 can move a market depending on the importance of the match.