GAA's The Toughest Trade

What’s the difference between Larry O’Gorman and 10 pints of guinness?

One should be shot and the Guinness should be drank.

Lee Chin is a credit to us.

Lovely young man.

No mate, 10 pints of Guinness wouldn’t give you a pain in the head.

One gives you a thick shite, the other is a thick shite.

Not the new dowling.
He is just over the food poisoning

Don’t know pal. I went to bed.

are they still working on the the premise of the mick getting sent to a professional set up and the professional lads get amazed at his level of fitness?

‘Off’

Dunno. Things might have been "lost in translation ".

What a shit episode. Whoever dreamt up this swop should be fired, chin did admirably well but without being able to skate there was fuck all he could do. Most Canadians learn to be solid skaters as kids, takes years to perfect.

Auld was a particularly gormless cunt from a nation full of them. The send them to work with the great unwashed shtick has well run its course.

Vancouver did look beautiful however, especially in contrast to the dickensian misery of wexford. Chins auld one is a verified milf, the rest of the wexford roasters were particularly uncouth i thought.

[quote=“maroonandwhite, post:375, topic:21834, full:true”]
the dickensian misery of wexford.
[/quote]thats a great line

I’m always amused by the savage difference in living standards between proper countries and Oireland, there’s still savage backward shit going on in Ireland, ateing breakfast rolls ffs, you might as well be poisoning yourself

That was embarrassing. Same gobshites would be going around saying the club game is “gone half professional”.

Always get the impression from Wexford lads that they don’t really want it as much as they say they do. That or they don’t know/forgot how to be successful.

Interesting post. Modern Ireland eh.

What about the Wexford women? Do they want it as hard as they say they do?

Fraudian slip :speak_no_evil:

As much.

They are great for chest pumping and roaring. Invariably they have some lunatic who will tuin a good days hurling by getting sent off or going for goal when handy points were needed.

And the only wexford woman i remember was an awful dirty hoor i met in Spirit nightclub in Dublin. Spent most of weekend in her flat and went to the zoo on the sunday :joy::joy::joy:

Eh ? The Opera house.

Jaysus kev you’re a notorious lothario