Galway - quadruple travails part 2

Anne-Marie Hayes, niece of Conor.

Conor Hayes niece. Won a club All-Ireland with Killimor

She’s exquisite.
Galway hurling aristocracy to boot.
I’ve decided I want hopper to settle down with a Galway camogie player.

Joe’s daughter, he was on the great Kiltormer panel 1990/91
Ann Marie was at 14 in 2013 for the AI win if I remember correctly. Played a lot of her hurling at 6.

3 good analysts tbf

Ursula’s voice should be preserved in the national heritage museum. So it should.

@Fagan_ODowd is a big fan.

Congrats on yere big win today.

Nice win. Lads hanging out of cars here coming through the town. Great to see.

I hope ye burnt a few tyres or bales in their honour.

I’d a nephew in-law on the opposing team, he’s devastated the poor lad.

Our lads were jumping into the tide in Kinvara that last time I saw them. Great days.

Is she the black haired lady with the sad face?

There’s a touch of the bean uaigneas to her alright. Floats some boats it seems :slightly_smiling_face:

Erya they all sound like that down that side. Quare bad

What were Skebellewlough like?

I didn’t see it. There wasn’t a whole pile between them for long periods.

Tuohey is a surprise

David Burke’s injury ?
It saved himself or J Flynn.

Good to see Mulkerrins and Molloy there with PJ.

This Jason Flynn fella from Tommy Larkins might be worth a look.