Corkman scored for ye FFS
Donât know any thankfully
Youâre a good sort pal. Hope ya get home safe and well.
What a night. Caulfied still has to go and this will be merely a blip but what a way for the usually gutless cunts to deliver on their potential far too late.
Iâll say one thing: Garda presence after the match was non-existent for a match that they knew more away fans were coming than home fans. I saw a couple of Cork lads who acted the big one get tidy clippings but the Cork fans I met after were class acts mortified by the few dopes. McGinns had a lovely peacemaker tone to it and I enjoyed many a convo with the temporarily humbled Cork fan.
Theyâll still win the league and theyâre deservedly the best team in the division but this was probably the season we shouldâve gone up.
Fuck Caulfield but hon Galway.
Unfortunately we have an element that needs fucked out and banned from all LOI games
Main troublemakers are banned and only travel to away games
Makes no sense how the cunts faces arenât held by all Loi clubs to keep the rabble out?
Iâd plenty of public spats with them
Problem is theyâre brainless doped up/ pissed up pricks
Ref Caulfield- Johnny C turned it around for ye last evening
Play off is a nightmare though
Best team took their chances and won
Garda presence badly needed always when our mob travel
Vvv majority of city supporters abhor those louts misbehaviour
Iâm sure I saw Billy Murphy there
Weâd a few dopes throwing bottles from the singing section in the second half too. Iâve no issue with booing or verbals but hate to see dangerous shite like that. The majority of our âultrasâ would be killed in a scrap.
Iâm in your gang
He does follow
Talks that our own ultras made absolute fuck of the seats in our own singing section. Youâd have to wonder if we need to load up the Junior Cert ciriculumn to keep these little scuts busy.
A glimmer of hope with tonightâs 2-2 in the Flan Siro. Caulfield is still a useless cunt though, a lad we let go in the summer destroyed us tonight.
Season still just about alive. A win on Sunday good give them a much needed kick in the hole and push them on again vs Waterford. Team look poorly coached.
The sprint from Salthill to Terryland will need every second to spare
Seething with jealousy. Despite being in my beloved Gaillimh on Sunday. Iâll probably be relying on the INTERNET to view both games.
McGrath is a shit referee
Stonewall penalty for ye
And did the same for Longford
Heâs going to ruin the FAI cup final
Well done Galway
Johnny C is still my man
Iâd love to see him back on Leeside (he will within 18 months)
Caulfield mightâve be flavour of the month with some
But he will do well
He wonât but he got the tactics right for once