[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 971822, member: 686”]No tickets left from what I am hearing…
http://cdn4.independent.ie/incoming/article30377472.ece/38b4d/ALTERNATES/h342/Canning.jpg
http://www.sportsfile.com/winshare/w540/Library/SF264/880347.jpg[/QUOTE]
Lies, a limited amount of terrace tickets are still available at participating Centra and Supervalu outlets.
Jaysus, Ollie Baker is an Inspector!
So the game isn’t being streamed or shown live…
I assume there will still be cameras at the game… deferred coverage like?
Cause if there wasn’t I can only imagine the flaking that would take place.
His title matters little. He is one of the inner sanctum and a highly influential decision-maker in Duffy’s junta.
I think he was a sergeant in Tullamoe for a good few years. He must have move up the ladder again
In the picture of him on the previous page he’s clearly wearing the rank marking of Inspector.
I just checked that, he must have been promoted. Well suited to the Gardi
Is he something of a thick, ignorant cunt then?
Grand. I was only commenting on the facts of the matter.
Duffy is a top class administrator by the way.
I don’t know what he is like away from hurling but from the lads I know who were part of the Clare set up when Baker was a selector they likened him to a younger, louder more ignorant version of Mike Mac
More ignorant than Mike Mac wouldn’t exactly be a ringing endorsement of him in fairness.
[QUOTE=“chewy louie, post: 971970, member: 1137” when Baker was a selector they likened him to a younger, louder more ignorant version of Mike Mac[/QUOTE]
Is this even fucking possible?
Is there any deferred coverage does anyone know?
Didn’t the GAA give McKenna another job as well as running Croke Park? Head of marketing or contracts so something?
Sent from my GT-S5830 using TFK - thefreekick.com mobile app
In retrospect Ollie Baker did okay with Offaly considering the hand he was dealt. He was awful man for blaming refs though.
Sent from my GT-S5830 using TFK - thefreekick.com mobile app
Bisto
June 27, 2014, 3:20pm
sounds like you are seething , cthon…seeth on…
The Sun App will have highlights