Cody doesnât do shitting himself. But I heard he eats pieces of shit for breakfast. That canât be healthy, can it? Is he not at risk of getting enterocolitis with this sort of carry on?
Wow. Just fucking wow. We should beat the bastards for this alone. Fuck.
http://fanzone.kclr96fm.com/kilkenny-hurling-homecoming-details/
At least you dont have to live here chief
Great planning in advance
You poor bastard. Come to Croke Park on Sunday and everything will be ok.
It wont. Cos if ye do bate em, I wont get fed til the draw in October
Is there a Supermacs in Kilkenny?
Yep. Not bad either. Great 10ounce burger with curry chip
Sure youâre sorted so.
Ah yea. Would put McDonaghs crew well ahead of BK and McDonalds. Had one today
Go on ya champ! IfâŚnayâŚwhen we win on Sunday, Iâm heading straight to Supermacs on OâConnell St and getting two mighty macs, a regular fries and a large coke. Bliss. Iâll get the presentation on the big screen there - should make it to OâConnell St faster than Smith and Collins make it up the steps of the Hogan.
Just make sure you polish it up for us next year
Are you serious pal? Even a precursory review of the interweb will confirm that we kick trophies around the streets in Galway. Anyone that tries to stop us gets a few flakes.
Yea sorry forgot ye still had to finish the club with ye. Way more important
Nice thread title. I recall we talked burgers too.
Just read PM OâSullivanâs latest tripe. Sod all about hurling. Mostly about fishing, listening to Husker Du, and managing to fuck up a guaranteed ride. That got published. In the hurling section. On All-Ireland week. What a cunt.
Bizarre reaction to a bit of planning. Win or lose they say.
Some Irish people are afraid to win.
Theyâre dead right .
The win or lose bit was clearly tagged on as an afterthought. Losing isnât an option for KK. They fully expect to win, and fair play to them. I hope theyâre crying bitter tears of defeat when they watch the game back on the big screen (seriously, who the fuck would want to watch an All Ireland Final loss the next day - on a big screen - in front of thousands?)
Personally, I love to win. But I also love the feeling of winning as an underdog, especially when the other team have taken celebratory steps in advance. England and the Grand Slam Nike ads anyone.
Yes, the homecoming celebrations are hedged with the good old âwin or loseâ. I call bullshit.
Thats fucking Tyrone levels of paranoia right there
Tbh, Iâm probably seething a little bit too.
Throw up a link there pal. It might help puke up some wheat that I consumed unknowingly for breakfast.