Ah fuck knowsā¦but it was certainly for choosing one royalist over another.
Can we not just agree that theyāre all cunts
Be 'asy enough Iād say. The Galway bandwagon will be like that of Limerick a few years back, asking tickets from a hape of lads and ending up with a half a dozen each come Sunday lunchtime and not being able to give them away so just leaving them on the bar in Quinnās and heading for Croker. Just hang around a few pubs nearby and youāll get a few for morning Iād say.
The north cork militia in Wexford was a 1798 event in any case. The cunts
Bad sign for Kilkenny, theyāre getting nostalgic already.
We have nothing to do now only sit back and watch the Joe/Rachel show play out over the next couple of weeks. No wonder heās not playing to his usual high standards, Iād be fairly tired if I was tipping her too.
There are a few more reasons than that for his mixed form in fairness mixer.
As in his injured hand?
More of a tired hand from scratching his scrotum, them horsey women spread stdās like wildfire.
Fair dues to Joe. Christ but youād be balls deep in her if you could get the chance to be fair. A feisty filly Iād say, and good teeth tooā¦
Not much good when your applying cream & inserting mini umbrellaās to your best man.
Go onā¦ is he injured? Iāll see your Joe and raise you TJ Reid.
You left out Brian Gavinās house the fat fucker. And the rest of Offaly.
I just picked up one I commissioned for a wedding in tipp next weekend. I also bought myself a beautiful one of a boat ye will all be delighted to know. Photos to follow when I get home from holidays which were fucking outstanding. Just having porter with the bro. Ah lovely.
@flattythehurdler I have mentioned your unhealthy dislike for Kilkenny being detrimental before but Iāll give you a pass for the next few weeks. The mutual respect between Offaly and Kilkenny that existed 20 years ago has completely dissipated as Kilkenny have got more successful and Offaly have fallen to the precipice of the Christy Ring Cup. The few people here who remain interested in inter county hurling are as bored with the stripey menās dominance as the remainder of the country and will be cheering for their neighbours from accross the Shannon
To the victors go the spoils. Harry with an enormous fit of jealousy, piqued by the knowledge that an outstanding specimen like Rachel wouldnāt go near Tipperary, let alone allow herself be tarnished by one of its bogan inhabitants.
Is she not a Kildare tramp?
Excellent. I fucking hate the cunts and their tax avoiding sponsors *
- I donāt really. I am fucking sick of them though.
Out with the oul lad earlier. Tickets will be like gold dust he reckons. Definitely expecting Galway to win and a thinly veiled request. Will leave the fucker hanging for a while so he feels we earned it
Tickets are always hard got until you have one in your paw.