Galway v Tipperary - All Ireland Senior Hurling Semi-Final 2017

Iā€™m like a sugared-up 4-year-old this morning. Had to go out for a walk, sick of pacing up and down the house. Having a coffee and a Marlboro.

What will I be like at 4 oā€™clock today?

Still a miserable cunt ?

Iā€™m as generous as the ocean, so I amā€¦

32 here in lanzarotte. Iā€™ve had a fine breakfast, washed down with 3 x pina coladas. Iā€™ll puck the snot out of the first maroon roaster I spot in PDC.

Is anyone showing the minor match??

Tg4

Thanks bud. :+1: :+1: :+1:

Just after firing up the teilifĆ­s here. Itā€™s ag stealladh bĆ”istĆ­ outside, but cosy in the sitting room - Iā€™ve a mug of tae and an afternoon of hurling in front of me. :ronnyroar:

One for the things that are right thread.

Itā€™s bucketing hereā€¦

Serious roaster convention in grand central bar.

HON TA FOOK

Hope Galway win. Think Tipp will though.

Iā€™m half cut here lads and have to get up at 5.30am. Canā€™t wait to see the result. Have a great day all of ye, it will be a cracking game. Hope you all enjoy, but Gallaimh Abu!

Great minor game

Babs still a bitter oul cunt.

Teams are out

I have to change my prediction on this one, previously I had Tipp by six but I have this feeling of late that Galway are simmering away nicely and are up to the hilt on kill mode. Galway by two.

Hon Tipp!

The 2 managers seem like very decent sorts.

A farmer & a priest. Good stock.

A priest ?