17 year old, fucking hell.
He’ll be grand
Standard age for a hacker. Second time he has been arrested for hacking, will get a decent enough sentence - this hurts huge gaming publishers a lot.
Are you perpetually a miserable cunt?
This lad will get a nice job in industry and do well for himself going forward
Lads, not into gaming myself but if you are, would you have a go at this game. A mate of mine involved and would like a bit of feedback.
Ta
Is the new Spiderman 2 game going to be available for PS4?
It’s in the letter to Santa, we could be in bother if not
You are in bother
Yes, I feared as much.
Bollocks
No, PS5 only.
To quote Ross, we’ll need to pivot
Just tell him/her to re-write the letter and add in a PS5 slim/Spiderman 2 bundle.
€600😂
Santa would have a shit attack
Why haven’t PS5 or Xbox dropped in price? Both around a few years but price is the same. Is it due to the lack of consoles around?
Games consoles are sold by Sony, Nintendo and Microsoft at a loss. They make the money back in the games sold.
There have been loads of deals for PS5 recently because they are getting rid of stock ahead of the release of the PS5 slim.
Generally, these companies don’t officially cut prices they way they did back in the PS1/PS2 days - instead they offer “value” through bundles, deals and different hardware versions.
Anyway, the PS5 is still selling extremely well, so a price cut would be stupid.
Not so much anymore. Depends a lot on where the console is in it’s life cycle.
https://www.pcmag.com/news/sony-says-499-ps5-no-longer-sells-at-a-loss