General election 2016 results HUB

Would they survive the year ?

Some misfortune in Mayo got 42 votes.

Always good to FF THERE IN DONEGA;

here we go :smile:[quote=“Watch_The_Break, post:903, topic:21986, full:true”]
How long before Enda speaks?

Onto the fifth count in Wexford with no-one elected yet. Julie Hogan (FG) now eliminated. Howlin still 1,000 off the quota. Plenty of surprises left. Wallace has consolidated 3rd positions with all the transfers.

He is some spoofer. Or else he is in shock.

Laughing at this line about candidates “still battling for the final seat”.

This was decided yesterday. If we had electronic voting like any normal country, this would be done and dusted.

Kenny did not show up at count centre/ what can we read into that if anything

He looks bolloxed. He actually looks like the wax museum version of himself

Come on Mick. A sound man

Lads no answer will ferris get in and last seat I limerick city? Roughly

Sharon doing her best to officially usher in the end of Civil War Politics.

Aged about 10 years during this campaign.

Kerry won’t release the details of first count until the Healy Raes have finished going to funerals today

Sharon doing the Election Day equivalent of asking a beaten GAA manager if he is resigning.

http://www.irishmirror.ie/news/irish-news/politics/general-election-results-2016-live-7449931

Fine Gael have actually recovered somewhat compared to what was forecast this morning.

I now forecast they’ll finish on 52 seats.

On the other clip of Kenny on twitter he keeps referring to the fact that he is Taoiseach as well. If you need to tell people you have power and all that.

James Reilly is another high profile casualty in waiting. He’s gone in Fingal.

He’s a fucking cocksucker