General Election 2016

no or education

The cunts dropped this important message from Brian Hayes into my post box this evening. They could see me in the house, but they chose not to knock. I wonder am I on a blacklist or do they still think I have the dog.

They’ve made up the issues as they’re going along…

No mention of:

Health reform, mental health the general improvement of the sector.
The banking inquiry/mortgage arrears crisis.
NAMA and it’s cut price sales
Reform of the political system

Do we go as we are or go into the unknown. I can see another elaction

They likely wouldn’t be knocking on doors for a letter drop. Better to cover an entire target area with letter outlining strategy rather than waste time knocking on doors.

All the parties have sections in their manifestos dealing with mental health. In a three week election campaign, discreet issues like that will always get squeezed.

Fuck off, you fucking fool.

you fuck off stick to footy let the big boys alone

He is looking forward to leading us into “two twenty one”

Yep.
He’ll have plenty of time shortly to taxi convicted Gardai murderers home from prison.
A sleeveen, a gombeen and a thief.
At least the poor old taxpayer can be consoled that they will not be paying the taxi fare.

Will ennda sit back

Sit back where Joe?
In the back of the taxi?

no he has to land punches here

What the fuck is this shit?

Clare Daly revealed this in the Dail and she’s been proved totally right.

Noonan is fooked.

What a fucking scumbag noonan is

What the fuck was O’Callaghan at? Shouting out Danny Morrison as a potential state body appointment, was it?

Fianna Fail now encouraging their supporters to transfer to Labour to try and stop Sinn Fein. :smile:

They’re rattled as hell. :smile: