Brought on all by her own actions.

four every action their is a equal but opposite reactions

so ye are at war

now i know what makes ye thick @ChocolateMice @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

Noonan has to go.

They are always at war

I can’t wait till the moratorium kicks in. Sick to death of election talk and probably a good month afterwards of it ahead as well.

Ah the weekend will be a bit of craic. You can’t beat the old PR count system and hearing the news, tallies and speculation coming in from various count centers

400 posts since I last logged in here. Excellent stuff.

that fucking mutant noonan,looks like a Zika survivor

:grin:

up to his neck in the subversion of justice, a disgrace to Limerick

The fucking state of the Fine Gael top brass in their “walk towards the camera” at Grand Canal Dock, especially that mutant Simon Harris.

we’ll have a new Taoiseach this day week, Michael Martin, he’ll have some job on his hands to clean up the awful state the blueshirts have made of the country

http://www.newstalk.com/reader/47.1252.1278/66244/0/

Whatever about a new Taoiseach, we will soon have new leaders of the Labour Party and sinn fein