It’s actually alarming the traction this ( fake news ) story gathered by Social Media compromised idiots.
he’ll get in here,(peadar i mean) but yer one in cavan monaghan hasnt a hope
This Stephen Donnelly is a prized gimp.
He’s a total spoofer…
Making some knob of himself
This Stephen Donnelly is a prized gimp.
It’s not just the FF switch but he’s acting the gobshite all night. Interrupting and making petty points
He’s a total spoofer…
if you want the train - vote sinn fein
people with very little life experience preferring shinner- radicalised by issues that dont conern them.
its like Israel under netanyahu - numbers the same
The unemployed Facebook generation?
Yes, something very creepy about the cunt.
SF one of the few parties polling well with every class…
Looks like I jumped off the SF bandwagon at the wrong time
As the lads have stated above they seem to be doing very well in Leinster. That would indicate to me that any poor cunt commuting in & out of Dublin everyday is not buying into the FG - FF bullshit machine.
Being able to adapt rapidly is luckily a strong selling feature of your brand.
I especially detested his continuous reply of being treated to another Stormont if FF pulled the plug, like another election was a nuclear fucking option for keeping their weasel heads down.
Could you blame anyone living that life tho…The cost of living / housing in around Dublin is just mental… Then there’s all the other issues…
SF still have a lot to learn as a party, but it’s time fir them to sit in government if they can and put their money where their mouth is.
Could you blame anyone living that life tho…The cost of living / housing in around Dublin is just mental… Then there’s all the other issues…
SF still have a lot to learn as a party, but it’s time fir them to sit in government if they can and put their money where their mouth is.
It would be good for them, and the electorate, to learn that there tend not to be easy solutions to complex problems too.
I would like to see Sinn Fein in government. Not sure why FF (Martin) are so against going near them
…now stupidly Leo made it an issue and that was shocking PR as he merely radicalised the simpletonbut yes you are correct - Paddy has his knickers in a twist about the RIC… so he’ll go and vote back in FF - the fella who gave him the USC… wow
Hang on now a second, sure the usual simpletons were getting ready to protest against the RIC thing, sure they’d have plenty of time for protest, it being on a weekday. But Varadkar in particular showed that he doesn’t have the pulse of the electorate, I know plenty of lads who felt agrieved by the notion of an RIC commemoration, not simpletons by any stretch. They had no notion of protesting against it, but will do at the ballot box
Yup.
People are sheep in this country. I’d estimate turnout at around 60% but most people will divorce themselves from the fact that Varadkar is a buffoon and still vote for Charlie Flanagan. You still have the likes of Mary Hanafin and Fitzpatrick knocking around for FF in Dublin and they will command a huge vote. Of this 60% turnout how many properly educate themselves. You have the blue rinse brigade who get spoonfed their information from RTE and broad sheets. You have the 35 to 44 age grouping in Middle Ireland who are fucking running to stand still, cant find time to do anything, are paying for everything and who will still be running when they are blue rinse themselves. And why, because govt of that time aided and abetted by Micheal Martin raided pension reserve to prop up banks who are giving thanks by applying interest rates to mortgage holders of 2 % points above EU average. Then you have 25 - 34 year year olds who wont eat meet because of its environmental impact and a carcinogen but will do a line of coke off a cistern in a toilet that hasn’t been cleaned in 12 months. We live in a world of paradoxes.