General Election 2020 Part 2

The people weren’t happy with a few tickets being sorted out and being let off with a few hundred thousand breath tests :man_shrugging:t2:

Weren’t the PSNI openly hostile and obstructive towards the likes of the Ballymurphy families under his watch? Also Sean Brown’s death when he was locking up Bellaghy GAA club. Delaying handing over files and trying to stymie inquests which would confirm state collusion in the murder of nationalists.

Correct.

The establishment parties again willing to use the peace process and north for political gain … Loughinisland and many more murders still unanswered but the civil war parties dont give a damn about that.

That hairy builder from Wexford who went off the Brussels is the root cause of that

Garda corruption apologist.

A Jackie Healy Rae supporter mocking an ex-TD’s appearance.

It’s a much better country now thank god

I am not a JHR supporter and FYI JHR is deceased . I am observing that Wallace is hairy and not making fun of that . You seem to be a very very angry man .

Wallace is a gombeen

Shatter had that attitude towards Mick too. 2 MOJ and 2 Garda Commissioners later and you still think he’s a gombeen? If you were in a room with Mick, there would be a gombeen there alright but it wouldn’t be Mick.

You fairly dragged that out, you must be seething.

aH I’m grand. People mistake my intolerance for idiots for anger.

SF IRA are seething. They’ll disband the Gardai when they seize power and bring forward the socialist paradise.

The Gardai have failed the (non) state, time to give the IRA a shot at maintaining law and order.

The people voted for change.

Listen, I understand, a lot of mentally weak people lose their cool like that.

Wanting others to get their IQ over 70 isn’t a weakness surely?

Wait minute? Is @TheUlteriorMotive Sid?

Logjam is a word you’d like to get an outing more often on TFK.