Depressing that none of these can deliver a speech without reading off the page.
I wouldnt be automatically against him just because he’s ff like some but I think he come across absolutely terribly any time I see him lately. Seems really dithery, watery and unsure of himself and completely over eggs the anti sinn fein thing.
A sheep in wolves clothing.
As a person, I’d say he deserves respect for what hes been through. As a politician, for which he is is extraordinarily well paid by the state, he should be shot. He’s part of the FF culture of ģrift and theft. Running the country for the benefit of the party and his own financial gain. I’m sure your mam was a lovely woman. But she had a lot of time for a man who took money from developers and hid it in his wife’s account. He’s a crook. Save your tears for the people ff robbed.
Be sure to plan ahead and leave plenty of time for your overwhelmingly emotional Carkie outburst
Deputy Mattie McGrath calling it as it is - he said he had discussions with IRA/SF and never felt they were serious about forming a government.
Surely Mary Lou with her south Tipperary roots would be keen to deal with Mattie ??
Not really the time for that mate, certainly not in reply to my post, I couldn’t give a shit and I’m not in a position to correct my mother on the error of her ways
I wish them well, I really do. But in reality they are walking into the unknown
Well done Deputy Cullinane for not shouting Up the Ra when he was called on to vote there.
Neasa Hourigan votes Tá
Well done Deputy Cullinane for not shouting Up the Ra when he was called on to vote there.
Tà(L) ???
The lovely Holly Cairns has made it up from West Cork
The rural right wing independents vote Tà, the Healy Raes vote Nìl, Mattie McGrath abstains.
Neasa Hourigan votes Tá
And promptly exits for a bowl of soup…
The craic is only starting now. The lads told whose getting a place at the big trough and whose not
Not the time for examining the criminality of the man who is about to become taoiseach? It’s absolutely the time for it. People should know what he stands for. Inaction as minister. Zero accountability. And enriching himself at the expense of the people he supposedly serves. And obviously, Corruption. The FF way.
Along with Harris, possibly the worst Minister for Health we’ve ever had.
And he was there at a time when the money was actually there to deliver radical reform and change. Instead he brought in the smoking ban - a bit like tending to the garden while the house is on fire.
In the greatest of FF traditions he’s a pure sleveen.
Whooping and hollering for Meehawl from FF proles who have lined his walk to the front door of the convention centre.