That Offaly gimp. I feel sick. Fianna Fucking Fail.
Two ministers for Wicklow. Its like an All Ireland win for the Garden County.
Big two fingers to rural Ireland with very little representation in cabinet and greens at the table
Jaysus barely an hour in and there is already rumblings over the decisions. They will killing each other when tough decisions have to be made. Donnelly could be the be that brings this government down. How long till he joins FG?
A Leo dictatorship
Have we a finalised selection of Ministers & Junior Ministers yet?
I can no more prove you were being classist than you can that most sf supporters are stupid or that the leadership know it. Both were just digs based on our opinion .
Anyone who doesnât summer in Cape cod is thick as pighshit
Leo has stitched the lot of them up
The outgoing Minister for Social Welfare on Six One here. Sheâll be thrilled no doubt to see her constituency colleague get a big promotion and one of the plum jobs.
Martin stitched up his own party here.
Yeâll be back to the voting stations within 18 months, lads. If the shinners have any cop on theyâll stand back, watch the splits happen and tool up good an proper for the next election.
Pippa Hackett
Pearse Doherty droning on about Black and Tans here.
Paul Cunningham (RTENewsPaulC)
SFIRA shouldnât be bringing up the past
BruidheanChaorthainn
Michael Lehane badly needs a haircut.
Seems a bit odd having a Minister for Education and a Minister for Higher Education.
Would I be correct in saying that the incoming Minister for Higher Education is a university dropout?