Germany v Ireland - Friday, October 11th

In fairness we’re at absolutely nothing with 3 Everton players on the team. Coleman getting destroyed by the distinctly average Schurrle and being beaten in the air too. And those two utter “I’ll pick and choose what games I want to play in” cunts Gibson and McCarthy hiding like the cowardly bastards they are. 3 pathetic individuals and shit footballers to boot.

Very bad effort bandage…

Just to recap, Darren O’Dea isn’t in the squad and Ciaran Clark is actually starting. Christ above.

Who’s this Wilson cunt…utter shite

Glen Whelan :clap:

Stokes :rolleyes:

Please please please some one run onto the pitch and knock that cunt stokes out…

Fucking donkey

[quote=“Faldo, post: 844594, member: 1520”]Please please please some one run onto the pitch and knock that cunt stokes out…

Fucking donkey[/quote]

You think he should have scored from the touchline with his left foot? You’re a fucking retard.

Better start to this half. Stokes has been excellent - 3 efforts already and a lovely reverse pass to McCarthy.

Ah thats a great ball, so easy though. Cant see us winning this now.

Coleman has been utterly pathetic tonight. Schurrle, who’s really really average, has absolutely embarrassed him. Please, please, please get him off or shoot him.

Agreed. Can’t see it either.

[quote=“Bandage, post: 844575, member: 9”]Yes. Have you been paying attention to his Irish career?

Stokes is playing well.[/quote]

He has tackled himself more than the germans. They just have to wait about for him to give them the ball and he is not trying at all to get the ball back

Stokes off and somebody faster on the wing with doyle in the middle

[quote=“Bandage, post: 844595, member: 9”]You think he should have scored from the touchline with his left foot? You’re a fucking retard.

Nobody thinks that Bandage because in fairness he failed to score from a yard out in front of the goal. However it might have occurred to the poor misfortune to pass it to someone who wasn’t on the touch line on his wrong foot.

Where did they get this stokes chap from ? He seems very much at odds with his feet ? Who does he play for at the weekends ?

Eh, James McCarthy was the only “Irish” player in support. Worth risking the 1 in 20 effort on the off chance your luck is in instead of looking for that flip flopping ginger cunt.

Oh there’s Coleman dribbling out with the ball and giving it away…again.

He plays for the RA I believe.

His ould lad works behind a bar in Fairview. Presume he plays for one of the inner city clubs. Shelbourne probably.

He s

[quote=“Bandage, post: 844595, member: 9”]You think he should have scored from the touchline with his left foot? You’re a fucking retard.

Better start to this half. Stokes has been excellent - 3 efforts already and a lovely reverse pass to McCarthy.[/quote]
hould have squared it to McCarthy in the middle you stupid cunt…

Take off your Celtic glasses…

Stokes is utter rubbish…might be good in that poxy Scottish league but then again most that play in it are either retiring or are just not good enough to play anywhere else

They just showed somebody famous in the crowd ? Who was it?

Fair play, I didn’t realise he was league of Ireland

[quote=“Faldo, post: 844608, member: 1520”]He s

hould have squared it to McCarthy in the middle you stupid cunt…

Take off your Celtic glasses…

Stokes is utter rubbish…might be good in that poxy Scottish league but then again most that play in it are either retiring or are just not good enough to play anywhere else[/quote]

Stokes has been our best player tonight and the only player to show any kind of guile, you simpleton. There’s a reason he plays with a Champions League world renowned club and most of our other players are employed by the likes of Everton and Stoke.