No mate.
Its a decent spot but its the first sun holiday with a kid on board so plenty soberness and hanging around the complex.
No mate.
Its a decent spot but its the first sun holiday with a kid on board so plenty soberness and hanging around the complex.
[quote=âKinvaraâs Passion, post: 761302, member: 686â]No mate.
Its a decent spot but its the first sun holiday with a kid on board so plenty soberness and hanging around the complex.[/quote]
Great answer. Youâre as well getting them used to foreign trips now rather than arsing around Ireland. Will be better for them in the long run.
Kinvaraâs Passion - your posting from your holiday is a tribute to the strength of the TFK brand.
Some craic between the Sherriff St crew and the usual up-from-the-country types that do be in the audience
Surely they would need to have some hard evidence to do this?
Have The Kinahans bought off Gardai and prosecutors?
What was he at with the Regency attack though?
Whatâs the saying - âif you try to shoot the king you better not missâ?
Not that Iâm calling a scumbag like Kinahan a king.
If they had anything then surely it would not have taken 6 years to issues an arrest warrant.
Thought he would be a good bit older than 58. Still a young fella really.
dont forget the lead detective on that case topped himself in unexplained circumstances
Unexplained to the general public, but a letter he wrote before it has been before the courts.
oh i know, but its very rare that in camera would be granted for tat part of the trial that fell apart
It would be very interesting to know what it revealed
Whatâs the word on the street?
Speculate.
Wasnât your man Dowdallâs car bugged when driving Gerry north and Gerry talking away âŚmad chain of events that âŚ
clearly it was pertinent to the case as it was revealed in the course of the trial, in camera. had it nothing to do with the case there was no reason for it to be in camera or before the court.